Blogia
heidy_gisela

VERIFIED SITE LOVE LIVE!SCHOOL IDOL FESTIVAL HACK CHEATS

firstgamehack.com

 

The following were added:
Publish Date - 2014-05-11
Size - 148773 kb
The game is probably the best in world yah best girl is Maki and whatever but I have one complaint. The notifications.. So let's say your on mobile playing this game. You have lots of friends that like to text you a lot and annoy you with texts. So You do whatever live show you feel like doing and after getting in the middle of it your friend starts spamming you by texting Hi.. The live show doesn't stop and you have to deal with it. You have to get your fingers off the game and swipe the text messages away. What a waste of LP. Especially if you played on master mode the stamina hoes down a lot quicker and the notes are a lot more meaning that the more time you spend on trying to ignore your friend from texting you youll be getting a lot of misses. Like a LOT. You won't be able to hear deh boutiful music and you won't be able to press the notes at the top. Please if anything fix this
1492 Reviews
languages - English
50 Love Gems

7:40 Stick-er round to see : D I'm sorry. I don't mean to be one of those But I actually value score ups the least For the longest time, I had 0 scorers on my cool team and I was able to S rank experts and masters with ease And currently, the only scorer on that team is the initial SSR Eli Though, my smile team is by far my strongest team for both muse and aqours Both are SR+ and have an almost equal amount of all skill types Oh and a quick question My pure team has 2 URs that both have the Printemps boost But, I only have a small amount of Printemps cards and the ones I do have are either really old or event cards What would be the best thing to do in this situation.

Welcome to Love Live: School Idol Festival! School Idol Festival (SIF) is a rhythm game based off of the popular japanese anime Love Live! an idol-based anime following the lives of 9 high school students who make a school idol group. Nope, me too lazy😂. "School Idol Project" makes its AppStore debut! With their massive success in Japan, now the school idols go worldwide with this rhythm action game! Simple to play rhythm action game♪Just tap to the rhythm! You must agree to accept cookies to view this content. Over 40 million players. Love Live! School idol festival- Music Rhythm Game. KLab Music. Everyone. 153,970. Offers in-app purchases. Add to Wishlist. Install. More than 45 million players worldwide enjoy this Japanese anime music rhythm game! Featuring over 100 playable songs, the difficulty can be adjusted to suit you.

NOW. WAIT FOR THE CHALLENGE FESTIVAL GUIDE. Love Live School Idol Festival is a rhythm game based on the Love Live School Idol Project. A summary of the game will be listed after this very short guide! Click here to skip to the game summary. Love Live School Idol Festival: The Barely Beginning Beginners' Guide. Si hago eso mi dedo se torcera : v. I always thought that the cool was an eyeball. The Ultimate Resource For LoveLive! School Idol Festival players Browse & track your cards. Vote for the best girl. Verified site love live school idol festival card list. Wow, you got really lucky with that ur! Also, mind me for asking, but do you know a quick way to get blue scouting coupons.

VERIFIED SITE LOVE LIVE!SCHOOL IDOL festival du film. Verified site love live school idol festival simulator. Horosho. Love Live! School idol festival Official Web Site. VERIFIED SITE LOVE LIVE!SCHOOL IDOL festival. I need to practice more, I'm no where near being as good as you... maybe its because I just started last night lol. Thanks for the help Eryn! Now I can finally kick that stupid button's bottom. I'm totally addicted to the simulator as well XD *Please ignore my awful username choice beforehand as well x3.

 

Omg 1 hr XDD. Verified site love live school idol festival nico ur cards. I started an account a couple days after this video was recorded. I missed this event. I have 1 UR and two SSR at the rank of 81. Verified site love live school idol festival arcade. Verified site love live school idol festival girls bikini. I'm literally about to make RINRINRINRINRIN my ringtone. This legit sounds better than the actual song,tap sfx makes it catchier. Unironically listening to this.

 

Hi, I started playing this 6 months ago. one day I woke up to go to school and I decided to play the game be for i left( there was a score match going on that time) I tried expert instead of easy (after I epicly failed in easy because it was way to slow) and I did not die. X-D ever since then I always played expert but I can barely get through Solider Game. my ID is 195518595 and my name is Maeliki( maki+ eli = ma+eli+ki.

0 comentarios